Contact List

Board of Directors 

President – Clancy McDonnell
Vice President - Jon Hume
Director of Men's Rugby – Sam Hodgetts
Director of Women's Rugby – Selina McGinnis / Chelsey Minter
Director of Jr Rugby (U13 - U19) - Andy Foster
Director of Youth Rugby (U8 - U12) - Gary Beels
Treasurer - Sarah Levson
Secretary – Kevin Sommerfeldt
Director of Membership and Registration – Spencer Adams
Director of Facilities - Phil Erb

Member at Large - Ian Rose
Member at Large, Legacy Fund: Mike Holmes

Executive Director of Rugby

John Lyall