Contact List

Board of Directors (*denotes voting member)

Mark Wyatt
President*
Mark Wyatt
markcapitalcityfire@shaw.ca
250-216-3237
 
Mike Holmes 3
Vice President*
Mike Holmes

mike@phre.ca
 250-686-4664
 
Clay Panga
Executive Director of Rugby
Clayton Panga
mailto:director@westshorerfc.com
403-465-4959
 
Mike Shelly pic
Director Mens Rugby*(U14-Adult)*

Mike Shelley
mshelley@rugbycanada.ca
 
Mars 2
Director of Women’s Rugby*(U14-Adult)*
Marlene Donaldson
mailto:westshorejuniors@gmail.com.
250-686-5271
 
Christel H 2
Treasurer*
Christel Hume,
jandchume@shaw.ca
(W) 250-387-4396 (H) 250-480-5079
 
Cam N
Secretary*
Cam Neish,
cam_neish@hotmail.com
(H) 250-812-1740
 
Jay Jimmo

Director of Membership and Registration*/Webmaster
Jay Jimmo
James.Jimmo@shaw.ca

250-588-1696
 
Kelly Hanvey pic
Director Youth Rugby (U8-U12)*
Kelly Hanvey
kellyjanehanvey@hotmail.com
westshoreyouthrugby@gmail.com
250-686-2484
 
 
 Fields and Equipment Manager*
Terri Foggitt
westshorerugby@gmail.com
250-893-8182
 
Advertising/Sponsorship Chairman
Ray Cooper
spaceray@shaw.ca
250-383-4780
 
 Mike Joss
Bar Manager
Mike Joss
mikelouisjoss@gmail.com

250-661-5125
 
Annie
Social and Entertainment Events Coordinators
Annie Taal
250-686-9878
anchoringannie@gmail.com
 
Jason Gagnier
250-533-1103
jgagnier04@gmail.com

Rugby Coaches & Staff

jake-duraan-headshots-2

Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Head Coach

Jake Duraan

250-361-7315

Jake.Duraan@telus.com

Mike Shelly pic

Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Assistant Coach
Mike Shelly
   
Kaitlin pic 2
Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Manager
Kaitlin Martin-Feek
250-480-9541
 
 Dale pic
3rd Division Coach
Dale Grimston
250-514-6995
dalegrimston@hotmail.com
 
Clay Panga
Women’s Head Coach

Clayton Panga
claypanga@icloud.com
403-465-4959
 
Women’s Manager
Vacant
 
Julia Macleod pic
Head Trainer/Coordinator
Julia Macleod
juliamacleodpharand@gmail.com
250-812-2442
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply