Contact List

Board of Directors (*denotes voting member)

 
President*
 
 Mike Holmes

mike@phre.ca
 250-686-4664
Mike Holmes 3
President*
Mike Holmes

mike@phre.ca
 250-686-4664
 
Vice President*
Cam Neish,
cam_neish@hotmail.com
(H) 250-812-1740
 
 Clay Panga
Executive Director of Rugby
Clayton Panga
mailto:director@westshorerfc.com
403-465-4959
 
Mike Shelly pic
Director Mens Rugby*

Mike Shelley
mshelley@rugbycanada.ca
 
Mars 2
Director of Juniors, Director of Women’s Rugby*
Marlene Donaldson
mailto:westshorejuniors@gmail.com.
250-686-5271
 
Christel H 2
Treasurer*
Christel Hume,
jandchume@shaw.ca
(W) 250-387-4396 (H) 250-480-5079
 
 
Secretary*
Noel Woodward,
noelwoodward@hotmail.com
(H) 250-89-1261
 
Jay Jimmo

Director of Membership and Registration*/Webmaster
Jay Jimmo
James.Jimmo@shaw.ca

250-588-1696
 
Kelly Hanvey pic
Director Youth Rugby (U8-U12)*
Kelly Hanvey
kellyjanehanvey@hotmail.com
westshoreyouthrugby@gmail.com
250-686-2484
 
 Fields and Equipment Manager*
David Phillips
dave@nzbuilders.com
778-587-7999
 
Advertising/Sponsorship Chairman
Vacant
 
 Mike Joss
Bar Manager
Mike Joss
mikelouisjoss@gmail.com

250-661-5125
 
Social and Entertainment Events Coordinators
Jason Gagnier-Men’s Rep
250-533-1103
jgagnier04@gmail.com
 

Melissa Sims-Women’s Rep

778-228-8072
simsymedic@gmail.com
 
 

Rugby Coaches & Staff

 

 Clay Panga
Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Head Coach
Clayton Panga
mailto:director@westshorerfc.com
403-465-4959

Mike Shelly pic

Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Assistant Coach
Mike Shelly
   
 
Valhallian’s Senior Men’s Manager
Steve Foggitt
250-896-8182
 
 Dale pic
3rd Division Coach
Dale Grimston
250-514-6995
dalegrimston@hotmail.com
 
 
Premier Women’s Head Coach

Shannon Houston
shouston.gp@gmail.com
778-679-8530
Premier Women’s Assistant Head Coach

Barbara Mervin
barbara@aptoella.com
250-661-0974
 
Women’s Managers
Vacant
 
Mars 2
2nd Div Women’s Head Coach
Marlene Donaldson
mailto:westshorejuniors@gmail.com.
250-686-5271
 
2nd Div Women’s Manager
Vacant
 
Head Trainer/Coordinator
Dr. Kevin Sommerfeld
ksommerfeldt@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply